Loading...
This Conscious Life of Mine2017-10-09T10:30:26+00:00
312, 2018

New Moon in Sagittarius 6/7th December

By |December 3rd, 2018|

New Moon in Sagittarius 6/7th Dec, at 15 degrees and 7 minutes. 7th December 6.20pm ACT 7th December 12.50pm IST 7th December 07.20am GMT 7th December 02.20am EST 6th December 11.20pm [...]

2211, 2018

Full Moon in Gemini 22/23 Nov

By |November 22nd, 2018|

Full Moon in Gemini at 0 degrees and 52 minutes: 23rd Nov 16.39pm Canberra 23rd Nov 11.09am New Delhi 23rd Nov 5.39am London 23rd Nov 12.39am NY 22nd Nov 9.39pm [...]

511, 2018

New Moon in Scorpio 7/8th November

By |November 5th, 2018|

New Moon in Scorpio, 7th November, at 15 degrees and 11 minutes. 4.02pm GMT 11.02am EST 8.02am PST 21.30pm IST 03.02 am AEST (8th)   This is a powerful New Moon [...]

2310, 2018

Full Moon in Taurus 24/25th October

By |October 23rd, 2018|

24th/25th October we have a full moon in Taurus at 1 degree and 13 minutes. Taurus rules anything to do with aesthetics and beauty, the arts, entertainment etc. The energy reveals [...]

410, 2018

New Moon in Libra 8/9th October

By |October 4th, 2018|

New Moon in Libra 8/9th at 15 degrees:      9th 2.47pm AEDT 9th 9.17am IST 9th  4.47am BST 8th 11.47pm EST 8th 8.47pm PDT This New Moon in Libra is a very [...]

1908, 2018

The Dark Night of the Soul

By |August 19th, 2018|

The term ‘dark night of the soul’ sounds almost like a bad sci-fi movie, but alas, it has been around for a long time and has a deeply spiritual meaning. There [...]

1507, 2018

Awakening to the self.

By |July 15th, 2018|

At a guess I was around 8 years old and someone (can’t remember who or what the situation was), stood in front of me and with much clarity I thought [...]